Award for Engineer of the Year

Richard G. Acree, P.E.


Award for Outstanding Service to the Engineering Profession

Charles W. Davis, Jr., Ph.D. & Mark R. Fuller, P.E.


Award for Outstanding Technical Achievement

Helena M. Solo-Gabriele, P.E., Ph.D.


Award for Young Engineer of the Year

Laura J. Vogel, P.E., Ph.D.


Fellow Members*

Edward J. Eng, P.E., Peter M. Moore, P.E., LEED AP, Adam Schildmeier, P.E.

* For a complete list of FES Fellow Members, see the Chapter Listing section of the FES Annual Directory.